<u>Udall Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting Executive Session</u> (In Person and via Teleconference and/or Videoconference) November 21, 2019

Attendee List & Vote to Go into Executive Session

[As of 11/21/19]

(9 out of 11 voting Trustee positions are filled. Quorum = 5 voting members)

Quorum was met at the start of the public session of the Board of Trustees Meeting. Eight (8) voting members were present and voted to go into the afternoon Executive Session. See record of votes below.

<u>Trustees & Trustee Representative Attending Executive Session:</u>

Vote to go into Executive Session (Aye/Nay)

(v) Eric D. Eberhard, <i>Chair</i> (in person)	Aye
(v) Anne J. Udall, <i>Vice Chair</i> (in person)	Aye
(n-v) Edward A. Boling, CEQ Trustee Representative (in person)	N/A
(v) Camilla Feibelman, Trustee (via teleconference)	Aye
(v) James L. Huffman, <i>Trustee</i> (in person)	Aye
(v) Tadd M. Johnson, <i>Trustee</i> (in person)	Aye
(v) Lisa Johnson-Billy, <i>Trustee</i> (in person)	Aye
(v) Mark Nethery, Trustee (in person)	Aye
(v) D. Michael Rappoport, <i>Trustee</i> (in person)	Aye
(v) Charles P. Rose, <i>Trustee</i> (via videoconference)	Not present at time of vote; present for Executive Session

Udall Foundation Staff Attending Executive Session:

David Brown, Executive Director
Marc Rosen, Deputy Executive Director & General Counsel
Susan Vest, Director of Finance and Operations

Trustee Not Attending Executive Session:

(n-v) Dr. Robert C. Robbins, Trustee

(v) = Voting Trustee position (per Udall Foundation Enabling Legislation)

(n-v) = Nonvoting Trustee position (per Udall Foundation Enabling Legislation)